Menu

ALA Architects Ltd.
Albertinkatu 36 A
6th floor
00180 Helsinki, Finland
View map

General inquiries and press materials
tel. +358 9 4259 7330
info@ala.fi

Business opportunities
tel. +358 9 4259 7330
info@ala.fi

 

Arkkitehtitoimisto ALA Oy
Y-tunnus: 1951598-7

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003719515987
Operaattori Aktia (HELSFIHH),
Aineistomuoto Finvoice

Our team

Principals

Juho Grönholm
Architect SAFA, Partner
+358 40 555 2169
juho.gronholm@ala.fi
Antti Nousjoki
Architect SAFA, Partner
+358 40 515 4172
antti.nousjoki@ala.fi
Samuli Woolston
Architect SAFA, Partner
+358 40 555 5709
samuli.woolston@ala.fi
Ivana Adamcová
Architect
+358 40 684 5835
ivana.adamcova@ala.fi
Harri Ahokas
Architect SAFA
+358 50 322 7585
harri.ahokas@ala.fi
Samuel Albert
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
samuel.albert@ala.fi
Ricardo Cruz Recalde
Architect
+358 40 825 2988
ricardo.cruz-recalde@ala.fi
Franziska Dalheimer
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
franziska.dalheimer@ala.fi
Filippo Dozzi
Architect
+358 40 825 5554
filippo.dozzi@ala.fi
David Gallo
Architectural Designer
+358 40 663 4645
david.gallo@ala.fi
Eva Geitel
Architect SAFA
+358 50 535 9607
eva.geitel@ala.fi
Rafael Gutiérrez
Architect
+358 40 838 1070
rafael.gutierrez@ala.fi
Katri Harmaala
Assistant
+358 40 556 3150
katri.harmaala@ala.fi
Sampo Honkala
Architect SAFA
+358 50 530 3553
sampo.honkala@ala.fi
Harri Humppi
Architect SAFA
+358 50 911 3639
harri.humppi@ala.fi
Suneet Jagdev
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
suneet.jagdev@ala.fi
Anniina Jokela
Administrative assistant
+358 44 012 0689
anniina.jokela@ala.fi
Virve Kaartoluoma
Architect SAFA
+358 40 576 8134
virve.kaartoluoma@ala.fi
Mette Kahlos
Interior architect
+358 44 239 6698
mette.kahlos@ala.fi
Lotta Kindberg
Architect SAFA (on leave)
+358 9 4259 7330
lotta.kindberg@ala.fi
Anniina Kortemaa
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
anniina.kortemaa@ala.fi
Felix Laitinen
Architect SAFA
+358 40 553 4119
felix.laitinen@ala.fi
Toni Laurila
Architect SAFA
+358 40 705 3924
toni.laurila@ala.fi
Petteri Littu
Architect SAFA
+358 50 059 1895
petteri.littu@ala.fi
Anssi Luodemäki
Architecture student
+358 40 573 7025
anssi.luodemaki@ala.fi
Niklas Mahlberg
Architect SAFA
+358 50 581 7502
niklas.mahlberg@ala.fi
Thomas Miyauchi
Concept designer
+358 40 646 3745
thomas.miyauchi@ala.fi
Alina Moise
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
alina.moise@ala.fi
Christopher Morris
Architect Assoc. AIA
+358 40 661 9209
chris.morris@ala.fi
Rachel Murray
Architectural graduate MArch
+358 40 680 6160
rachel.murray@ala.fi
Simo Nuojua
Architect SAFA
+358 44 328 7076
simo.nuojua@ala.fi
Marlène Oberli-Räihä
Architect
+358 44 997 7108
marlene.oberli@ala.fi
Olli Parviainen
Architect SAFA
+358 50 573 6495
olli.parviainen@ala.fi
Antonín Pokorný
Architect
+358 9 4259 7330
antonin.pokorny@ala.fi
Stephanie Polochowitz
MSc in architecture
+358 40 175 9399
stephanie.polochowitz@ala.fi
Essi Rautiola
PR & BD manager
+358 44 336 8106
essi.rautiola@ala.fi
Niina Rinkinen
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
niina.rinkinen@ala.fi
Elena Romero Fernández
Architect
+358 40 670 6563
elena.romero@ala.fi
Pauliina Rossi
Architect SAFA
+358 40 092 7701
pauliina.rossi@ala.fi
Jorge Rovira
Architect
+358 45 147 2927
jorge.rovira@ala.fi
Heikki Ruoho
Designer SIO
+358 40 080 0324
heikki.ruoho@ala.fi
Mikael Rupponen
BIM specialist
+358 40 558 8091
mikael.rupponen@ala.fi
Isabel Sánchez del Campo
Architect
+358 40 649 0880
isabel.sanchez.delcampo@ala.fi
Mirja Sillanpää
Interior architect SIO
+358 50 525 3157
mirja.sillanpaa@ala.fi
Pekka Sivula
Architect SAFA
+358 44 348 1709
pekka.sivula@ala.fi
Thomas Stevens
Architect
+358 40 675 1822
tom.stevens@ala.fi
Pekka Tainio
Architect SAFA
+358 50 371 9665
pekka.tainio@ala.fi
Onni Takkunen
Technical assistant
+358 9 4259 7330
onni.takkunen@ala.fi
Tuulikki Tanska
Architect SAFA
+358 40 550 4421
tuulikki.tanska@ala.fi
Nea Tuominen
Architect
+358 40 735 1608
nea.tuominen@ala.fi
Markku Uimonen
Lighting consultant
+358 400 973 064
markku.uimonen@ala.fi
Aleksi Vuola
Architecture student
+358 9 4259 7330
aleksi.vuola@ala.fi
Jussi Vuori
Architect SAFA
+358 50 344 7026
jussi.vuori@ala.fi
Erica Österlund
Architect SAFA (on leave)
+358 9 4259 7330
erica.osterlund@ala.fi