Menu

ALA Architects Ltd.
Albertinkatu 36 A
6th floor
00180 Helsinki, Finland
View map

General inquiries and press materials
tel. +358 9 4259 7330
info@ala.fi

Business opportunities
tel. +358 9 4259 7330
info@ala.fi

 

Arkkitehtitoimisto ALA Oy
Y-tunnus: 1951598-7

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003719515987
Operaattori Aktia (HELSFIHH),
Aineistomuoto Finvoice

Our team

Principals

Juho Grönholm
Architect SAFA, Partner
+358 40 555 2169
juho.gronholm@ala.fi
Antti Nousjoki
Architect SAFA, Partner
+358 40 515 4172
antti.nousjoki@ala.fi
Samuli Woolston
Architect SAFA, Partner
+358 40 555 5709
samuli.woolston@ala.fi
Senja Eskelinen
Administrative Assistant
+358 45 112 2229
senja.eskelinen@ala.fi
Jack Foisey
Architect
+358 46 561 6703
jack.foisey@ala.fi
David Gallo
Architectural designer
+358 40 663 4645
david.gallo@ala.fi
Eva Geitel
Architect SAFA
+358 50 535 9607
eva.geitel@ala.fi
Sampo Honkala
Architect SAFA
+358 50 530 3553
sampo.honkala@ala.fi
Harri Humppi
Architect SAFA
+358 50 911 3639
harri.humppi@ala.fi
Lotta Jacobson
Junior designer
+358 9 4259 7330
lotta.jacobson@ala.fi
Epp Jerlei
Architect
+358 9 4259 7330
epp.jerlei@ala.fi
Anniina Jokela
Administrative assistant
+358 44 012 0689
anniina.jokela@ala.fi
Virve Kaartoluoma
Architect SAFA
+358 40 576 8134
virve.kaartoluoma@ala.fi
Mette Kahlos
Interior architect SIO
+358 44 239 6698
mette.kahlos@ala.fi
Lotta Kindberg
Architect SAFA
+358 40 768 0878
lotta.kindberg@ala.fi
Niklas Koivistoinen
Construction architect RIA
+358 45 145 7593
niklas.koivistoinen@ala.fi
Anniina Kortemaa
Architect
+358 40 523 7181
anniina.kortemaa@ala.fi
Owen Lambert
Architect ARB
+358 41 318 6283
owen.lambert@ala.fi
Toni Laurila
Architect SAFA
+358 40 705 3924
toni.laurila@ala.fi
Alexandra Lavallée
Architect OAA
+358 40 730 5868
alexandra.lavallee@ala.fi
Anssi Luodemäki
Architectural designer
+358 40 573 7025
anssi.luodemaki@ala.fi
Thomas Miyauchi
Concept designer
+358 40 646 3745
thomas.miyauchi@ala.fi
Christopher Morris
Architect SAFA
+358 40 661 9209
chris.morris@ala.fi
Ivana Nordqvist
Architect (on leave)
+358 9 4259 7330
ivana.nordqvist@ala.fi
Simo Nuojua
Architect SAFA
+358 44 328 7076
simo.nuojua@ala.fi
Olli Parviainen
Architect SAFA
+358 50 573 6495
olli.parviainen@ala.fi
Essi Rautiola
PR & BD manager
+358 44 336 8106
essi.rautiola@ala.fi
Jens Regårdh
Architect SAFA
+358 40 412 0673
jens.regardh@ala.fi
Tatu Rekola
Architect SAFA
+358 45 127 2829
tatu.rekola@ala.fi
Niina Rinkinen
Architect
+358 40 723 5255
niina.rinkinen@ala.fi
Pauliina Rossi
Architect SAFA
+358 40 092 7701
pauliina.rossi@ala.fi
Jorge Rovira
Architect
+358 45 147 2927
jorge.rovira@ala.fi
Laura Runolinna
Architect SAFA
+358 50 544 1929
laura.runolinna@ala.fi
Heikki Ruoho
Designer SIO
+358 40 080 0324
heikki.ruoho@ala.fi
Netta Siljander
Architect SAFA
+358 50 566 7503
netta.siljander@ala.fi
Mirja Sillanpää
Interior architect SIO
+358 50 525 3157
mirja.sillanpaa@ala.fi
Thomas Stevens
Architect
+358 40 675 1822
tom.stevens@ala.fi
Onni Takkunen
Technical assistant
+358 40 778 0977 
onni.takkunen@ala.fi
Anastasiia Tomka
Architect
+358 40 188 2201
anastasiia.tomka@ala.fi
Aleksi Vuola
Architect
+358 45 137 8137
aleksi.vuola@ala.fi
Johanna Vuorelma
Architect
+358 50 464 2733
johanna.vuorelma@ala.fi
Elena Ylitalo
Architect
+358 50 594 6855
elena.ylitalo@ala.fi