Menu

Arkkitehtitoimisto ALA Oy
Albertinkatu 36 A
6. krs
00180 Helsinki
kartta
puh. 09 4259 7330
info@ala.fi

 

Arkkitehtitoimisto ALA Oy
Y-tunnus: 1951598-7

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003719515987
Operaattori Aktia (HELSFIHH)
Aineistomuoto Finvoice

Työntekijämme

Osakkaat

Juho Grönholm
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
040 555 2169
juho.gronholm@ala.fi
Antti Nousjoki
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
040 515 4172
antti.nousjoki@ala.fi
Samuli Woolston
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
040 555 5709
samuli.woolston@ala.fi
Ivana Adamcová
Arkkitehti
09 4259 7330
ivana.adamcova@ala.fi
Harri Ahokas
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 322 7585
harri.ahokas@ala.fi
Ricardo Cruz Recalde
Arkkitehti
09 4259 7330
ricardo.cruz-recalde@ala.fi
Eva Geitel
Arkkitehti SAFA (vapaalla)
050 535 9607
eva.geitel@ala.fi
Sampo Honkala
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 530 3553
sampo.honkala@ala.fi
Anniina Jokela
Assistentti
044 012 0689
anniina.jokela@ala.fi
Lotta Kindberg
Arkkitehti SAFA
040 768 0878
lotta.kindberg@ala.fi
Saana Koivusalo
Arkkitehti SAFA
09 4259 7330
saana.koivusalo@ala.fi
Anniina Kortemaa
Arkkitehtiopiskelija
09 4259 7330
anniina.kortemaa@ala.fi
Felix Laitinen
Arkkitehti SAFA
040 553 4119
felix.laitinen@ala.fi
Toni Laurila
Arkkitehti SAFA
040 705 3924
toni.laurila@ala.fi
Petteri Littu
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 059 1895
petteri.littu@ala.fi
Anssi Luodemäki
Arkkitehtiopiskelija
09 4259 7330
anssi.luodemaki@ala.fi
Niklas Mahlberg
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 581 7502
niklas.mahlberg@ala.fi
Thomas Miyauchi
Suunnittelija
09 4259 7330
thomas.miyauchi@ala.fi
Venessa Mok
Arkkitehtiopiskelija
09 4259 7330
venessa.mok@ala.fi
Chris Morris
Arkkitehti
040 661 9209
chris.morris@ala.fi
Rachel Murray
Arkkitehtuurin maisteri
040 680 6160
rachel.murray@ala.fi
Simo Nuojua
Arkkitehti SAFA
044 328 7076
simo.nuojua@ala.fi
Marlène Oberli-Räihä
Arkkitehti (vapaalla)
044 997 7108
marlene.oberli@ala.fi
Kirsti Paloheimo
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 303 0690
kirsti.paloheimo@ala.fi
Olli Parviainen
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 573 6495
olli.parviainen@ala.fi
Stephanie Polochowitz
Arkkitehtuurin maisteri
040 175 9399
stephanie.polochowitz@ala.fi
Essi Rautiola
PR- ja vientipäällikkö
044 336 8106
essi.rautiola@ala.fi
Pauliina Rossi
Arkkitehti SAFA
040 092 7701
pauliina.rossi@ala.fi
Jorge Rovira
Arkkitehti
045 147 2927
jorge.rovira@ala.fi
Heikki Ruoho
Muotoilija SIO
040 080 0324
heikki.ruoho@ala.fi
Mikael Rupponen
Tietomalliasiantuntija
040 558 8091
mikael.rupponen@ala.fi
Mirja Sillanpää
Sisustusarkkitehti SIO
050 525 3157
mirja.sillanpaa@ala.fi
Pekka Sivula
Arkkitehti SAFA
044 348 1709
pekka.sivula@ala.fi
Tom Stevens
Arkkitehti
040 675 1822
tom.stevens@ala.fi
Pekka Tainio
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 371 9665
pekka.tainio@ala.fi
Tuulikki Tanska
Arkkitehti SAFA
040 550 4421
tuulikki.tanska@ala.fi
Nea Tuominen
Arkkitehti
040 735 1608
nea.tuominen@ala.fi
Jussi Vuori
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 344 7026
jussi.vuori@ala.fi
Huopu Zhang
Arkkitehtiopiskelija
09 4259 7330
huopu.zhang@ala.fi
Erica Österlund
Arkkitehti SAFA
045 121 3337
erica.osterlund@ala.fi